Another iPhone Scare

Oh yes, I thought I’d lost my iPhone again! I haven’t had any problems with my iPhone since the scare with the volume. Until I tried to set my phone in my iHome and it just went blank. I took it back out and it wouldn’t respond to me trying to turn it back on.

The first thing I did was try to plug it in just to see for some reason the battery went dead, since it was sort-of on low juice. Nothing happend.

Then I plugged it into my computer, and just iTunes picked it up, but it said that it could not read “” iPhone. I was panicking at this point.

Finally the turning point, I had it plugged in and the held down the top button and home button at the same time for 15-30 seconds. Viola! The Apple logo popped up and I was back in business!

I hope this helped!! Good iPhone-ing to everyone!

3 Responses

  1. […] Dusan wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptOh yes, I thought I’d lost my iPhone again! I haven’t had any problems with my iPhone since the scare with the volume. Until I tried to set my phone in my iHome and it just went blank. I took it back out and it wouldn’t respond to me … […]

  2. […] Dusan wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptOh yes, I thought I’d lost my iPhone again! I haven’t had any problems with my iPhone since the scare with the volume. Until I tried to set my phone in my iHome and it just went blank. I took it back out and it wouldn’t respond to me … […]

  3. You are the best my iPhone would not turn on and I was having a fit almost regretting for buying the darn thing and as I searched for any help/answer your wonderful blog came up.

    Just to let you know, you are the only one with any real help to help me fix my iPhone. Keep up the good work!

    All other sites are a joke. Thanks again

Leave a Reply

