Bugatti Veyron

I’m sure if you read my interests you noticed that I have exotic cars listed. When I was in 6th grade my interests peaked into cars and not just everyday cars but Ferrari’s and Lamborghini’s.

A friend showed me this video a couple months ago of the Bugatti Veyron and it blew my mind. If you haven’t, it’s a must. In the video it explains what exactly the Veyron can do and what it’s equipped with. Towards the end of the video the car is actually driven to the maximum speed. What’s the magic number? 253mph, no lie. Watch for yourself:

Get a little more in depth on the Bugatti-Configurator, where you can choose what the exterior color and interior colors are, then view the car to your specifications.

Links:
The Veyron on Bugatti’s Official Website

Leave a Reply

